Printable Time Schedule of All Movies

STATE 1

 



MEN IN BLACK: INTERNATIONAL(1 hr 55 min)
PG-13

Show Times:
06/16-Sunday 1:15, 4:15, 7:15, 9:35
06/17-06/20-Monday Thru Thursday 4:15, 7:15, 9:35
06/21-06/23-Friday Thru Sunday 1:15, 4:15, 7:15, 9:35
06/24-06/27-Monday Thru Thursday 4:15, 7:15, 9:35


PRESENTED IN 7.1 DOLBY DIGITAL STEREO
HELD OVER # 1 MOVIE IN AMERICA

STATE 2

 



X-MEN: DARK PHOENIX(1 hr 54 min)
PG-13

Show Times:
06/16-Sunday 1:30, 4:30, 7:10, 9:35
06/17-06/19-Monday Thru Wednesday 4:30, 7:10, 9:35


PRESENTED IN 7.1 DOLBY DIGITAL STEREO
(ENDS WEDNESDAY JUNE 19) # 4 MOVIE IN AMERICA

STATE 3

 



THE SECRET LIFE OF PETS 2(1 hr 30 min)
PG

Show Times:
06/16-Sunday 1:00, 3:00, 5:00, 7:00, 9:00
06/17-06/20-Monday Thru Thursday 5:00, 7:00, 9:00


PRESENTED IN 7.1 DOLBY DIGITAL STEREO
(ENDS THURSDAY JUNE 20) # 2 MOVIE IN AMERICA

 

Coming Soon

 



WALT DISNEY'S TOY STORY 4(1 hr 29 min)
G
STARTS THURSDAY (JUNE 20)

Show Times:
06/20-Thursday 6:45, 9:00
06/21-Friday 1:30, 4:30, 6:45, 9:00
06/22-06/23-Saturday & Sunday 1:30, 4:30, 6:45, 9:00
06/24-06/27-Monday Thru Thursday 4:30, 6:45, 9:00


PRESENTED IN 7.1 DOLBY DIGITAL STEREO


ROCKETMAN(2 hrs 01 min)
R
STARTING FRIDAY (JUNE 21)

Show Times:
06/21-Friday 1:00, 4:00, 7:00, 9:35
06/22-06/23-Saturday & Sunday 1:00, 4:00, 7:00, 9:35
06/24-Monday 4:00, 7:00, 9:35
06/25-Tuesday 4:00


PRESENTED IN 7.1 DOLBY DIGITAL STEREO
(ENDS TUESDAY JUNE 25) # 5 MOVIE IN AMERICA


ANABELLE COMES HOME(1 hr 46 min)
R
STARTS TUESDAY (JUNE 25)

Show Times:
06/25-Tuesday 7:20, 9:35 ADVANCE TICKETS ON SALE ON OUR WEB SITE OR AT THE BOX-OFFICE

06/26-06/27-Wednesday & Thursday 4:20, 7:20, 9:35
06/28-06/30-Friday Thru Sunday 1:20, 4:20, 7:20, 9:35
07/01-07/03-Monday Thru Wednesday 4:20, 7:20, 9:35
07/04-Thursday 1:20, 4:20, 7:20, 9:35 (4TH OF JULY)


PRESENTED IN 7.1 DOLBY DIGITAL STEREO


SPIDER-MAN: FAR FROM HOME(2 hrs 15 min)
PG-13
STARTS TUESDAY (JULY 02)

Show Times:
07/02-07/03-Tuesday & Wednesday 4:00, 7:00, 9:40
07/04-Thursday 1:00, 4:00, 7:00, 9:40 (4TH OF JULY)
07/05-07/07-Friday Thru Sunday 1:00, 4:00, 7:00, 9:40
07/08-07/11-Monday Thru Thursday 4:00, 7:00, 9:40


PRESENTED IN 7.1 DOLBY DIGITAL STEREO


THE LION KING (2019)( hr min)
PG
STARTS THURSDAY (JULY 18)

Show Times:
07/18-Thursday 7:00, 9:30 ADVANCE TICKETS ON SALE ON OUR WEB SITE OR AT THE BOX-OFFICE STARTING MONDAY JUNE 24

07/19-07/21-Friday Thru Sunday 1:30, 4:30, 7:00, 9:30
07/22-07/25-Monday Thru Thursday 4:30, 7:00, 9:30


PRESENTED IN 7.1 DOLBY DIGITAL STEREO